This is the base slide set from the presentation I gave at Penguicon this past weekend. Without the discussion and commentary, it’s pretty basic and of only limited use. If you were one of the attendees, this should give you much, much better visuals than what that old, clunky projector was able to show during the presentation. I apologize again for not being able to have better images, and hope that all of you find this so you can see these images in better quality.

Download the PowerPoint version of the SFMaterials presentation.

If you’d like further information, I will add some references and information about these items. Check back later, and I’ll have an updated version with added links and info. Questions that didn’t get asked at the time are also welcome.

(ETA: For some reason comments are off for this; I can’t find how to change this right now.)

